Multiplication
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Regional – Nashville TN 2022

April 25 - April 29

$10.00 – $39.00

Join hundreds of leaders for inspiration, encouragement and equipping at Exponential’s Regional in Nashville, TN. Register early as space is limited at these smaller, more intimate gatherings.

NASHVILLE REGIONAL SCHEDULE

Monday, April 25, 2022
1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT  — Main Session 1
3:30 pm ET/ 2:30 pm CT — Main Session 2
5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT — Main Session 3

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT — Main Session 4
12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT — Main Session 5

Details

Start:
April 25
End:
April 29
Cost:
$10.00 – $39.00
Event Category:

Venue

New Vision Baptist Church
1750 N Thompson Ln
Murfreesboro, 37129 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available